Speakers of the e-Conference

	Prof. Dong-Soo Shin
	Department of Chemistry, Changwon National University,
	Changwon, Kyongnam, South Korea.
	Dr. Ian S. Haworth
	Associate Professor & Vice Chair,
	Department of Pharmacology & Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy,
	University of Southern California, Los Angeles, California. USA.
	Dr. Frederick Frankhauser
	Department Chair, Pharmaceutical Business & Administrative Sciences, Program
	Director, Regulatory Affairs and Health Policy, School of Pharmacy,
11/11	MCPHS University, USA
2	Dr. Stephen Kerr
	Interim Dean and Professor, School of Pharmacy,
	MCPHS University, USA.
	Dr. Marco Lolli
	Associate Professor in Medicinal Chemistry,
	Dept. Science and Drug Technology-University of Turin (UniTO), Italy.
	Dr. Heena Patel
	Associate Director, Clinical Operations,
	Gilead Sciences, Inc., Foster City, CA. USA.
8	Dr. Bhushan Patwardhan
	Hon'ble Vice-Chairman,
	University Grants Commission, New Delhi
1 B	Dr. Ram Vishwakarma
	Council of Scientific & Industrial Research,
	Anusandhan Bhavan, New Delhi.
	Dr. Hitesh Malviya
	Director, New Vaccines,
	Serum Institute of India, Pune
	Dr. Manu Jaggi
	Chief Operating Officer,
	Dabur Research Foundation, Ghaziabad.
	Dr. Suresh Patankar
	Clinical Physician,
	ACE Hospital, Pune



Dr. Asit K. Chakraborti

Visiting Professor, Dept. of Chemistry, S S Bhatnagar Block,

Indian Institute of Technology, Ropar, Punjab.



Dr. Thennati Rajmannar

Executive Vice President,

Sun Pharmaceuticals, Baroda.



Dr. Prathama Mainker

Sr. Principal Scientist & Chair, Department of Organic Synthesis & Process Chemistry, CSIR – Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad.



Dr. Bakulesh Khamar

Executive Director,

Cadila Pharmaceuticals Ltd., Ahmedabad.



Dr. Dinesh Patel

Sr. Vice President and Manufacturing Head,

Cadila Pharmaceuticals Ltd., Ahmedabad.



Dr. Anthony Addlagatta

Senior Principal Scientist, Applied Biology,

CSIR – Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad.



Dr. Suman S. Thakur

Principal Scientist, Proteomics and Cell Signaling, CSIR - Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology (CCMB), Hyderabad.



Prof. Arun Shukla

Associate Professor, Wellcome Trust-DBT Senior Fellow & Young Investigator, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur.



Dr. Souvik Maiti

Sr. Principal Scientist, CSIR - Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology, New Delhi.



Dr. Prajwal Nandekar

Sr. Scientist, Schrodinger Inc., India.